View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
ctown28
Admin
Admin

Male Posts : 10039

PostSubject: Jury round table rumor   Sat Sep 16, 2017 11:35 pm

hamsterwatch.com wrote:
A little birdie (same one who told me Paul would be on this season) told me last night's jury round table was a whole lot of bitter, so much so that only Matt and Raven planned to vote for Paul, should he be in finals. Of course that could change by Wednesday, but it's interesting to say the least. Dr Will hosted the candlelight deliberation again. The only sure thing is regardless who wins this season, the fanbase will riot.

Now this is very interesting and Dingo only reports from reliable sources so it could be very accurate. I normally don't like bitter juries, but will make an exception in this case. There could be several factors at play for Paul not winning. 1. He oversold the "I'm a vet and nobody will vote for me card and these idiots actually want to stay true to the crap he's sold them. 2. Matt and Raven annoyed the hell out of them so much in jury, they will go against anything Matt/Raven have to say
Back to top Go down
chap5788
V.I.P. Thread Hog

Female Posts : 7877

PostSubject: Re: Jury round table rumor   Sun Sep 17, 2017 8:59 am

I agree with you Ctown, this season is the exception when it comes to a bitter jury.

With all the advantages and stupid people in the house, Paul did not need to oversell and overpromise people in addition to making sure people were shit on the entire week before they left the house, whether it was isolation, having Josh/Christmas/Alex antagonize them or whatever. He made that choice.